Colours of the rainbow for health

My  friend Carol Gearing on her blog THe Creative Self has posted a lovely photo montage to use as a screen saver. It shows all the foods identified in my post yesterday Eat to beat cancer….for anti-angiogenesis: disease prevention.

I love how Carol has arranged the fruits and vegetables in their colours to match the rainbow. It’s a good reminder to eat across the rainbow spectrum for optimum health.

I’ve just uploaded it to my own screen saver to remind me of all the lovely foods to buy when I’m shopping. Enjoy!

https://earthsimagination.wordpress.com/2010/07/24/eat-to-beat-cancer-psoriasis-blindness-obesity/

Leave a Reply

